top of page

Sunshine Blogger Tag - Thank you Erin @ Story of a Christian Girl! :)


I was very kindly tagged by Erin @ Story of a Christian Girl for the Sunshine Blogger Tag, so I thought I'd do a post on it! I was also recently tagged by Pearl @ The Homeschooled Girl for The Bookworm's Tag, which I might do a post on soon, but today I'm doing The Sunshine Blogger Tag! Thank you both so much for tagging me, I really appreciate it!


The Sunshine Blogger Tag

The Rules:

- Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their post

(Thank you so much Erin for tagging me! Post Link <3)

- Answer the questions asked below

- Nominate eleven bloggers and ask them eleven questions


Erin's Questions:

What’s your favorite summer activity? My favorite summer activity is being inside by the air conditioner, I DO NOT like hot weather! :0 But if I had to be outside, I like being with our farm animals.

If you could grow any plant, which one would you choose? I think I would like to grow basil, because it smells good, and you can eat it, so it's a multi-use plant!

Where would your dream vacation take you? I'd love to visit France to see the sights, but specifically Paris is were I'd most like to go... I'd also like to visit England someday too!

What’s your favorite summer movie? My favorite summer movie (and really any-season movie) is Anne of Green Gables with Meagan Follows.

If you could meet any fictional character, which one would you choose? Wow! This is a hard one, there would be so many... I'd love to meet Anne (of course), and Kate (from the Mysterious Benedict Society), or Lizzy (from Pride & Prejudice). So there's my 3-part answer! :)

Which season is your favorite? My favorite season is definitely Autumn, because it's not freezing cold, but it's not extremely hot either! I love the dress for Autumn as well, because it's comfy and cozy...

Who is your favorite Christian author? I would have to say that my favorite Christian author is Andrew Peterson, because he's an author, singer, and songwriter.

Which book of the Bible is your favorite? My favorite book of the Bible is either Proverbs or Genesis.

If you could make any meal, which one would you pick? Lasagna with bread, because it's easy, and soooooooo good! :D

What song is your favorite? My favorite song is currently Christ Be All by Grace Worship. I also like His Robes for Mine.

If you could pick your own name, which one would you choose? That's an awesome question! And a really hard one... I think I would choose Lydia, because I love how it looks in cursive, and it's biblical <3 Although I also like Fern... good question Erin!


My Nominees...

Here are eleven wonderful blogs, with eleven wonderful bloggers:


My Questions for YOU:

What activity do you spend your most time on?

What's your favorite book?

Have you ever cried at a book or movie?

What's your favorite food combination?

Who is someone famous from the past you really admire (author, singer, actor/actress, poet)?

Are you naturally very organized or messy?

Hardback or paperback books?

Pencils or pens?

Has there ever been a TV series you stopped watching in the middle?

What's you favorite book genre? Fiction, Non-fiction, Fantasy, etc.?

What is your favorite breakfast food?


Well, I think that's all for this post, thank you again Erin so much for tagging me!

I also wanted to thank those who have taken my survey, I really appreciate it! :)

Best spring wishes friends!

4 comments
bottom of page